St Gregorios Indian Orthodox Church, Mississauga Ontario, CANADA

Contact STGOC

Parish Officials & Contact Details

Vicar
Rev. Fr. Blessen Varughese
905-592-1616 vicar@stgoc.org
Secretary
Susamma Mathews
905-648-6497 secretary@stgoc.org
Treasurer
Abu Thomas Karuvelil
647-878-0434 treasurer@stgoc.org
Managing Committee Member
Sajan George
416-559-7133
Managing Committee Member
Mathew John
905-832-5610
Managing Committee Member
Beno John
647-710-1811
Managing Committee Member
Aju Verghese
647-894-2512
Managing Committee Member
Sicily Philip
647-529-4405
Managing Committee Member
Surekha Nediavilayil
647-833-2144
Ex-Officio
Jose Mathew
905-802-0391
Auditor
Sunith George Varkey
416-319-9207
Choir Director
Bina John
416-461-6867
Website Administrator
Simy Stanlee
admin@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators M.G.O.C.S.M/Youth
Sajan Jacob and Jenny Mavely
youth@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators Martha Mariam Vanitha Samajam
Saru George & Simy Stanlee
samajam@stgoc.org
Co-ordinator Sunday School
Suni Sajan
sundayschool@stgoc.org
Editorial Board Gregorian Newsletter
Beno John
gregorian@stgoc.org
St Paul’s Suvisesha Yogam
Bibin Abraham and Nirmal Jacob
stpauls@stgoc.org
We would love to hear from you. Whatever questions you have, please feel free to address them in the following form, and one of our church representatives will get back to you as soon as possible. A copy of your message will be send to your email address also.