St Gregorios Indian Orthodox Church, Mississauga Ontario, CANADA

Contact STGOC

Parish Officials & Contact Details

Vicar
Rev. Fr. Blessen Varughese
905-592-1616 vicar@stgoc.org
Secretary
Mary Abraham
905-385-3716 secretary@stgoc.org
Treasurer
Stanlee Pappachan
905-331-7596 treasurer@stgoc.org
Joint Secretary
Beno John
416-341-8677
Joint Treasurer
Sajan George
905-266-0091
Managing Committee Member
Joji Daniel
416-901-2564
Managing Committee Member
Bina John
416-461-6867
Managing Committee Member
Sherene Rippie
905-829-3172
Ex-Officio
Abraham Kalathil
647-404-0134
Auditor
Abraham Punnose
905-335-3634
Choir Director
Bina John
416-461-6867
Website Administrator
Jose Mathew and Simy Stanlee
admin@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators M.G.O.C.S.M/Youth
Sajan Jacob and Jenny Mavely
youth@stgoc.org
Co-ordinators Martha Mariam Vanitha Samajam
Angela Joji and Sherene Rippie
samajam@stgoc.org
Co-ordinator Sunday School
Santhosh Koshy and Beno John
sundayschool@stgoc.org
Editorial Board Gregorian Newsletter
Beno John
gregorian@stgoc.org
St Paul’s Suvisesha Yogam
John Lal and Jose Mathew
stpauls@stgoc.org
We would love to hear from you. Whatever questions you have, please feel free to address them in the following form, and one of our church representatives will get back to you as soon as possible. A copy of your message will be send to your email address also.